Primary tabs

Crystal Palace EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Sun 13 May 2018

Sat 05 May 2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018

Sat 21 Apr 2018

Sat 14 Apr 2018

Sat 07 Apr 2018

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Sat 17 Mar 2018

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Mon 05 Mar 2018

Sun 25 Feb 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Sun 04 Feb 2018

Tue 30 Jan 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018

Sat 13 Jan 2018

Mon 08 Jan 2018

Tue 02 Jan 2018

Sun 31 Dec 2017

Thu 28 Dec 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017

Tue 12 Dec 2017

Sat 09 Dec 2017

Sat 02 Dec 2017

Tue 28 Nov 2017

Sat 25 Nov 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Sun 05 Nov 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017

Tue 19 Sep 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017

Sat 12 Aug 2017

Sun 21 May 2017

Sun 14 May 2017

Sat 06 May 2017

Sat 29 Apr 2017

Wed 26 Apr 2017

Sun 23 Apr 2017

Sat 15 Apr 2017

Mon 10 Apr 2017

Wed 05 Apr 2017

Sat 01 Apr 2017

Sat 18 Mar 2017

Sat 04 Mar 2017

Sat 25 Feb 2017

Sat 11 Feb 2017

Sat 04 Feb 2017

Tue 31 Jan 2017

Sat 21 Jan 2017

Sat 14 Jan 2017

Tue 03 Jan 2017