Primary tabs

Chelsea EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

Sat 13 Jan 2018

Wed 10 Jan 2018

Wed 03 Jan 2018

Sat 30 Dec 2017

Tue 26 Dec 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017

Tue 12 Dec 2017

Sat 09 Dec 2017

Tue 05 Dec 2017

Sat 02 Dec 2017

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Sat 25 Nov 2017

Wed 22 Nov 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Sun 05 Nov 2017

Tue 31 Oct 2017

Tue 31 Oct 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Wed 27 Sep 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017

Wed 20 Sep 2017

Sun 17 Sep 2017

Tue 12 Sep 2017

Sat 09 Sep 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017

Sun 20 Aug 2017

Sat 12 Aug 2017

Sat 29 Jul 2017

Tue 25 Jul 2017

Sat 22 Jul 2017

Sun 21 May 2017

Mon 15 May 2017

Fri 12 May 2017

Mon 08 May 2017

Sun 30 Apr 2017

Tue 25 Apr 2017

Sun 16 Apr 2017

Sat 08 Apr 2017

Wed 05 Apr 2017

Sat 01 Apr 2017

Sat 18 Mar 2017

Mon 13 Mar 2017

Mon 06 Mar 2017

Sat 25 Feb 2017

Sun 12 Feb 2017

Sat 04 Feb 2017

Tue 31 Jan 2017

Sun 22 Jan 2017

Sat 14 Jan 2017

Wed 04 Jan 2017

Sat 31 Dec 2016

Mon 26 Dec 2016

Sat 17 Dec 2016

Wed 14 Dec 2016