Primary tabs

Chelsea EPL Fixtures & Pre-Season Fixtures 2018/19

Chelsea Premier League fixtures for the upcoming 2018/19 season.
All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

August

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sun 26 Aug 2018

September

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 01 Sep 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 15 Sep 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sun 23 Sep 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 29 Sep 2018

October

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sun 07 Oct 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 20 Oct 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sun 28 Oct 2018

November

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sun 04 Nov 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sun 11 Nov 2018

December

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 15 Dec 2018

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!