Primary tabs

Cardiff City EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

Sat 23 Feb 2019

Sat 09 Feb 2019

Sat 02 Feb 2019

Tue 29 Jan 2019

Sat 19 Jan 2019

Sat 12 Jan 2019

Tue 01 Jan 2019

Sat 29 Dec 2018

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Sat 08 Dec 2018

Tue 04 Dec 2018

Sat 10 Nov 2018

Sat 03 Nov 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Sat 06 Oct 2018

Sun 30 Sep 2018

Sat 22 Sep 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018

Sun 02 Sep 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Sat 11 Aug 2018