Primary tabs

Burnley EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

Sat 10 Nov 2018

Sat 03 Nov 2018

Sun 28 Oct 2018

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Sat 06 Oct 2018

Sun 30 Sep 2018

Sat 22 Sep 2018

Sun 16 Sep 2018

Sun 19 Aug 2018

Sun 12 Aug 2018

Sun 13 May 2018

Sun 06 May 2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018

Sun 22 Apr 2018

Thu 19 Apr 2018

Sat 14 Apr 2018

Sat 07 Apr 2018

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Sat 03 Feb 2018

Wed 31 Jan 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018

Sat 13 Jan 2018

Mon 01 Jan 2018

Sat 30 Dec 2017

Tue 26 Dec 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017

Tue 12 Dec 2017

Sat 09 Dec 2017

Sat 02 Dec 2017

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Sun 26 Nov 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Sat 04 Nov 2017

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Sun 01 Oct 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017

Sat 12 Aug 2017

Sun 21 May 2017

Sat 13 May 2017

Sat 06 May 2017

Sat 29 Apr 2017

Sun 23 Apr 2017

Sat 15 Apr 2017

Sat 08 Apr 2017

Tue 04 Apr 2017

Sat 01 Apr 2017

Sat 18 Mar 2017

Sun 12 Mar 2017

Sat 04 Mar 2017