Primary tabs

Arsenal EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

Sun 14 Jan 2018

Wed 10 Jan 2018

Sun 07 Jan 2018

Wed 03 Jan 2018

Sun 31 Dec 2017

Thu 28 Dec 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017

Tue 19 Dec 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Sun 10 Dec 2017

Thu 07 Dec 2017

Thu 07 Dec 2017

Sat 02 Dec 2017

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Sun 26 Nov 2017

Thu 23 Nov 2017

Thu 23 Nov 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Sun 05 Nov 2017

Thu 02 Nov 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017

Thu 19 Oct 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Sun 01 Oct 2017

Thu 28 Sep 2017

Thu 28 Sep 2017

Mon 25 Sep 2017

Wed 20 Sep 2017

Sun 17 Sep 2017

Thu 14 Sep 2017

Thu 14 Sep 2017

Sat 09 Sep 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017

Fri 11 Aug 2017

Sun 30 Jul 2017

Sat 29 Jul 2017

Sat 29 Jul 2017

Sat 22 Jul 2017

Wed 19 Jul 2017

Sat 15 Jul 2017

Thu 13 Jul 2017

Thu 13 Jul 2017

Sun 21 May 2017

Tue 16 May 2017

Sat 13 May 2017

Sun 07 May 2017

Sun 30 Apr 2017

Wed 26 Apr 2017

Mon 17 Apr 2017

Mon 10 Apr 2017

Wed 05 Apr 2017

Sun 02 Apr 2017

Sat 18 Mar 2017

Sat 11 Mar 2017

Tue 07 Mar 2017

Sat 04 Mar 2017

Sat 11 Feb 2017

Sat 04 Feb 2017

Tue 31 Jan 2017

Sun 22 Jan 2017

Sat 14 Jan 2017

Tue 03 Jan 2017

Sun 01 Jan 2017