Primary tabs

Arsenal EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Wed 20 Sep 2017

Sun 17 Sep 2017

Thu 14 Sep 2017

Thu 14 Sep 2017

Sat 09 Sep 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017

Fri 11 Aug 2017

Sun 30 Jul 2017

Sat 29 Jul 2017

Sat 29 Jul 2017

Sat 22 Jul 2017

Wed 19 Jul 2017

Sat 15 Jul 2017

Thu 13 Jul 2017

Thu 13 Jul 2017

Sun 21 May 2017

Tue 16 May 2017

Sat 13 May 2017

Sun 07 May 2017

Sun 30 Apr 2017

Wed 26 Apr 2017

Mon 17 Apr 2017

Mon 10 Apr 2017

Wed 05 Apr 2017

Sun 02 Apr 2017

Sat 18 Mar 2017

Sat 11 Mar 2017

Tue 07 Mar 2017

Sat 04 Mar 2017

Sat 11 Feb 2017

Sat 04 Feb 2017

Tue 31 Jan 2017

Sun 22 Jan 2017

Sat 14 Jan 2017

Tue 03 Jan 2017

Sun 01 Jan 2017

Mon 26 Dec 2016

Sun 18 Dec 2016

Tue 13 Dec 2016

Sat 10 Dec 2016

Sat 03 Dec 2016

Sun 27 Nov 2016

Sat 19 Nov 2016

Sun 06 Nov 2016

Sat 29 Oct 2016

Sat 22 Oct 2016

Sat 15 Oct 2016

Sun 02 Oct 2016

Sat 24 Sep 2016

Sat 17 Sep 2016

Sat 10 Sep 2016

Sat 27 Aug 2016

Sat 20 Aug 2016

Sun 14 Aug 2016