Primary tabs

Arsenal EPL Fixtures & Pre-Season Fixtures 2017/18

Arsenal Premier League fixtures for the upcoming 2017/18 season.
All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

August

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 11 Aug 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 18 Aug 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 25 Aug 2018

September

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 01 Sep 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 15 Sep 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 22 Sep 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 29 Sep 2018

October

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 06 Oct 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 20 Oct 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 27 Oct 2018

November

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 03 Nov 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 10 Nov 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 24 Nov 2018

December

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 01 Dec 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Tue 04 Dec 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 08 Dec 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 15 Dec 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 22 Dec 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Wed 26 Dec 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 29 Dec 2018

January

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Tue 01 Jan 2019
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 12 Jan 2019
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 19 Jan 2019
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Tue 29 Jan 2019

February

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 02 Feb 2019
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 09 Feb 2019
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Tue 26 Feb 2019

March

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 02 Mar 2019
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 09 Mar 2019
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 16 Mar 2019
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 30 Mar 2019

April

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 06 Apr 2019
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 13 Apr 2019
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 20 Apr 2019
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 27 Apr 2019

May

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 04 May 2019
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 12 May 2019

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Wed, 2018-06-20 14:56
P GD Pts Form
0 Arsenal ARS 0 0 0
1 AFC Bournemouth BOU 0 0 0
2 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 0 0 0
3 Burnley BUR 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Chelsea CHE 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace CRY 0 0 0
7 Everton EVE 0 0 0
8 Fulham 0 0 0
9 Huddersfield Town HUD 0 0 0
10 Leicester City LEI 0 0 0
11 Liverpool LIV 0 0 0
12 Manchester City MCI 0 0 0
13 Manchester United MUN 0 0 0
14 Newcastle United NEW 0 0 0
15 Southampton SOU 0 0 0
16 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 0 0 0
17 Watford WAT 0 0 0
18 West Ham United WHU 0 0 0
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!