Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sun 12 May 2019
Selhurst Park
Attendance: 0
CRYCrystal Palace
  • M. Batshuayi (24')
  • M. Batshuayi (32')
  • J. Simpson (37' og)
  • P. van Aanholt (65')
  • A. Townsend (80')
15:00 BST5-3 AFC BournemouthBOU
  • J. Lerma (45')
  • J. Ibe (56')
  • J. King (73')

Prematch Stats

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Sat 04 May 2019
Sat 27 Apr 2019
Sun 21 Apr 2019
Sun 14 Apr 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019

AFC Bournemouth Recent Form

Sat 04 May 2019
Sat 27 Apr 2019
Sat 20 Apr 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019

Crystal Palace vs AFC Bournemouth Recent Head to Heads

Mon 01 Oct 2018
Sat 07 Apr 2018
Sat 09 Dec 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!