Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 04 May 2019
-

Prematch Stats

Chelsea Recent Form

Sat 12 Jan 2019
Wed 02 Jan 2019
Sun 30 Dec 2018
Wed 26 Dec 2018
Sat 22 Dec 2018

Watford Recent Form

Sat 12 Jan 2019
Wed 02 Jan 2019
Sat 29 Dec 2018
Wed 26 Dec 2018
Sat 22 Dec 2018

Chelsea vs Watford Recent Head to Heads

Wed 26 Dec 2018
Mon 05 Feb 2018
Sat 21 Oct 2017
Mon 15 May 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!