Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Mon 29 Apr 2019
King Power Stadium
Attendance: 0
LEILeicester City
  • Y. Tielemans (59')
  • J. Vardy (86')
  • J. Vardy (90'+5')
20:00 BST3-0 ArsenalARS

Prematch Stats

Leicester City Recent Form

Sat 20 Apr 2019
Fri 12 Apr 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019
Sat 30 Mar 2019
Sat 16 Mar 2019

Arsenal Recent Form

Wed 24 Apr 2019
Sun 21 Apr 2019
Thu 18 Apr 2019
Napoli 20:00 BST0-1 ArsenalARS
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Sun 07 Apr 2019

Leicester City vs Arsenal Recent Head to Heads

Mon 22 Oct 2018
Wed 09 May 2018
Fri 11 Aug 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!