Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Turf Moor
Attendance: 0
BURBurnley 14:05 BST0-1 Manchester CityMCI
  • S. Agüero (63')

Prematch Stats

Burnley Recent Form

Mon 22 Apr 2019
Sat 13 Apr 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019
Sat 30 Mar 2019
Sat 16 Mar 2019

Manchester City Recent Form

Wed 24 Apr 2019
Sat 20 Apr 2019
Wed 17 Apr 2019
Sun 14 Apr 2019

Burnley vs Manchester City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 26 Jan 2019
Sat 20 Oct 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018
Sat 21 Oct 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!