Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 27 Apr 2019
-

Prematch Stats

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Sun 17 Feb 2019
Sat 09 Feb 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019
Wed 30 Jan 2019
Sun 27 Jan 2019

Everton Recent Form

Sat 09 Feb 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019
Tue 29 Jan 2019
Sat 26 Jan 2019
Sat 19 Jan 2019

Crystal Palace vs Everton Recent Head to Heads

Sun 21 Oct 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sat 18 Nov 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!