Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 27 Apr 2019
-

Prematch Stats

Burnley Recent Form

Sat 12 Jan 2019
Wed 02 Jan 2019
Sun 30 Dec 2018
Wed 26 Dec 2018
Sat 22 Dec 2018

Manchester City Recent Form

Wed 09 Jan 2019
Thu 03 Jan 2019
Sun 30 Dec 2018
Wed 26 Dec 2018

Burnley vs Manchester City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 20 Oct 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018
Sat 21 Oct 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!