Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 20 Apr 2019
Etihad Stadium
Attendance: 0

Prematch Stats

Manchester City Recent Form

Wed 17 Apr 2019
Sun 14 Apr 2019
Wed 03 Apr 2019
Sat 30 Mar 2019

Tottenham Hotspur Recent Form

Wed 17 Apr 2019
Sat 13 Apr 2019
Wed 03 Apr 2019
Sun 31 Mar 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019

Manchester City vs Tottenham Hotspur Recent Head to Heads

Wed 17 Apr 2019
Mon 29 Oct 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018
Sat 16 Dec 2017
Sat 29 Jul 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!