Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 20 Apr 2019
-

Prematch Stats

Cardiff City Recent Form

Sat 23 Feb 2019
Sat 09 Feb 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019
Tue 29 Jan 2019
Sat 19 Jan 2019

Liverpool Recent Form

Sat 09 Feb 2019
Wed 30 Jan 2019
Sat 19 Jan 2019
Sat 12 Jan 2019
Mon 07 Jan 2019

Cardiff City vs Liverpool Recent Head to Heads

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!