Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Fri 05 Apr 2019
St. Mary's Stadium
Attendance: 0
SOUSouthampton
  • S. Long (9')
20:00 BST1-3 LiverpoolLIV
  • N. Keïta (36')
  • Mohamed Salah (80')
  • J. Henderson (86')

Prematch Stats

Southampton Recent Form

Sat 30 Mar 2019
Sat 09 Mar 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019
Wed 27 Feb 2019
Sat 09 Feb 2019

Liverpool Recent Form

Sun 31 Mar 2019
Sat 09 Mar 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019
Wed 27 Feb 2019
Sat 09 Feb 2019

Southampton vs Liverpool Recent Head to Heads

Sat 22 Sep 2018
Sun 11 Feb 2018
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sun 07 May 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!