Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Wed 03 Apr 2019
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Attendance: 0
TOTTottenham Hotspur
  • Son Heung-Min (55')
  • C. Eriksen (80')
19:45 BST2-0 Crystal PalaceCRY

Prematch Stats

Tottenham Hotspur Recent Form

Sun 31 Mar 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Wed 13 Feb 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019
Wed 30 Jan 2019

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Sat 30 Mar 2019
Sat 16 Mar 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Sun 17 Feb 2019
Sat 09 Feb 2019

Tottenham Hotspur vs Crystal Palace Recent Head to Heads

Sun 27 Jan 2019
Sat 10 Nov 2018
Sun 25 Feb 2018
Sun 05 Nov 2017
Wed 26 Apr 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!