Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 30 Mar 2019
King Power Stadium
Attendance: 0
LEILeicester City
  • W. Morgan (11')
  • J. Vardy (82')
15:00 GMT2-0 AFC BournemouthBOU

Prematch Stats

Leicester City Recent Form

Sat 16 Mar 2019
Sat 09 Mar 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019

AFC Bournemouth Recent Form

Sat 16 Mar 2019
Sat 09 Mar 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019
Tue 26 Feb 2019

Leicester City vs AFC Bournemouth Recent Head to Heads

Sat 15 Sep 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Sun 21 May 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!