Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 30 Mar 2019
-
CARCardiff City 18:00 +03 15:00 GMT0-0 ChelseaCHE

Prematch Stats

Cardiff City Recent Form

Sat 23 Feb 2019
CARCardiff City 18:00 +03 15:00 GMT1-5 WatfordWAT
Sat 09 Feb 2019
SOUSouthampton 18:00 +03 15:00 GMT1-2 Cardiff CityCAR
Sat 02 Feb 2019
Tue 29 Jan 2019
ARSArsenal 22:45 +03 19:45 GMT2-1 Cardiff CityCAR
Sat 19 Jan 2019

Chelsea Recent Form

Mon 18 Feb 2019
CHEChelsea 22:30 +03 19:30 GMT0-2 Manchester UnitedMUN
Sat 02 Feb 2019
CHEChelsea 18:00 +03 15:00 GMT5-0 Huddersfield TownHUD
Sun 27 Jan 2019
CHEChelsea 21:00 +03 18:00 GMT3-0 Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 19 Jan 2019
ARSArsenal 20:30 +03 17:30 GMT2-0 ChelseaCHE
Sat 12 Jan 2019
CHEChelsea 20:30 +03 17:30 GMT2-1 Newcastle UnitedNEW

Cardiff City vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Sat 15 Sep 2018
CHEChelsea 17:00 +03 15:00 BST4-1 Cardiff CityCAR

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!