Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 16 Mar 2019
Vicarage Road Stadium
Attendance: 0

Prematch Stats

Watford Recent Form

Sat 16 Mar 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Fri 15 Feb 2019
Sat 09 Feb 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019

Southampton Recent Form

Sat 09 Feb 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019
Wed 30 Jan 2019
Sat 19 Jan 2019
Sat 12 Jan 2019

Watford vs Southampton Recent Head to Heads

Sat 10 Nov 2018
Sat 13 Jan 2018
Sat 09 Sep 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!