Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 16 Mar 2019
-

Prematch Stats

Fulham Recent Form

Sat 12 Jan 2019
Tue 01 Jan 2019
Sat 29 Dec 2018
Wed 26 Dec 2018
Sat 22 Dec 2018

Liverpool Recent Form

Sat 19 Jan 2019
Sat 12 Jan 2019
Mon 07 Jan 2019
Thu 03 Jan 2019
Sat 29 Dec 2018

Fulham vs Liverpool Recent Head to Heads

Sun 11 Nov 2018

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!