Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 16 Mar 2019
-

Prematch Stats

Everton Recent Form

Sat 19 Jan 2019
Sun 13 Jan 2019
Tue 01 Jan 2019
Sat 29 Dec 2018
Wed 26 Dec 2018

Chelsea Recent Form

Sat 12 Jan 2019
Wed 02 Jan 2019
Sun 30 Dec 2018
Wed 26 Dec 2018
Sat 22 Dec 2018

Everton vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Sun 11 Nov 2018
Sat 23 Dec 2017
Wed 25 Oct 2017
Sun 27 Aug 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!