Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 16 Mar 2019
Turf Moor
Attendance: 0
BURBurnley
  • D. McNeil (38')
15:00 GMT1-2 Leicester CityLEI
  • J. Maddison (33')
  • W. Morgan (90')

Prematch Stats

Burnley Recent Form

Sat 09 Mar 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019
Wed 27 Feb 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Sat 09 Feb 2019

Leicester City Recent Form

Sat 09 Mar 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Wed 30 Jan 2019

Burnley vs Leicester City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 10 Nov 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018
Sat 02 Dec 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!