Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 16 Mar 2019
-

Prematch Stats

AFC Bournemouth Recent Form

Sun 13 Jan 2019
Wed 02 Jan 2019
Sun 30 Dec 2018
Wed 26 Dec 2018

Newcastle United Recent Form

Sat 12 Jan 2019
Wed 02 Jan 2019
Sat 29 Dec 2018
Wed 26 Dec 2018
Sat 22 Dec 2018

AFC Bournemouth vs Newcastle United Recent Head to Heads

Sat 10 Nov 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Sat 04 Nov 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!