Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 02 Mar 2019
London Stadium
Attendance: 0
WHUWest Ham United
  • D. Rice (7')
  • M. Noble (42' pen)
15:00 GMT2-0 Newcastle UnitedNEW

Prematch Stats

West Ham United Recent Form

Wed 27 Feb 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Sat 09 Feb 2019
Sat 19 Jan 2019

Newcastle United Recent Form

Wed 27 Feb 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019
Tue 29 Jan 2019
Sat 26 Jan 2019

West Ham United vs Newcastle United Recent Head to Heads

Sat 23 Dec 2017
Sat 26 Aug 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!