Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 02 Mar 2019
-

Prematch Stats

Tottenham Hotspur Recent Form

Sat 15 Dec 2018
Sat 08 Dec 2018
Wed 05 Dec 2018
Sat 10 Nov 2018

Arsenal Recent Form

Sat 08 Dec 2018
Wed 05 Dec 2018
Sun 11 Nov 2018
Sat 03 Nov 2018
Sun 28 Oct 2018

Tottenham Hotspur vs Arsenal Recent Head to Heads

Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!