Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 02 Mar 2019
Old Trafford
Attendance: 0
MUNManchester United
  • Andreas Pereira (53')
  • R. Lukaku (59')
  • R. Lukaku (88')
15:00 GMT3-2 SouthamptonSOU
  • Y. Valery (26')
  • J. Ward-Prowse (75')

Prematch Stats

Manchester United Recent Form

Tue 26 Feb 2019
Mon 18 Feb 2019
Tue 12 Feb 2019
Sat 09 Feb 2019
Tue 29 Jan 2019

Southampton Recent Form

Wed 27 Feb 2019
Sat 09 Feb 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019
Wed 30 Jan 2019
Sat 19 Jan 2019

Manchester United vs Southampton Recent Head to Heads

Sat 30 Dec 2017
Sat 23 Sep 2017
Wed 17 May 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!