Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 09 Feb 2019
-

Prematch Stats

Huddersfield Town Recent Form

Sat 12 Jan 2019
Wed 02 Jan 2019
Sat 29 Dec 2018
Wed 26 Dec 2018
Sat 22 Dec 2018

Arsenal Recent Form

Sat 12 Jan 2019
Tue 01 Jan 2019
Sat 29 Dec 2018
Wed 26 Dec 2018
Sat 22 Dec 2018

Huddersfield Town vs Arsenal Recent Head to Heads

Sat 08 Dec 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Wed 29 Nov 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!