Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 02 Feb 2019
Wembley Stadium
Attendance: 0
TOTTottenham Hotspur
  • Son Heung-Min (83')
15:00 GMT1-0 Newcastle UnitedNEW

Prematch Stats

Tottenham Hotspur Recent Form

Wed 30 Jan 2019
Sun 27 Jan 2019
Sun 20 Jan 2019
Sun 13 Jan 2019
Tue 01 Jan 2019

Newcastle United Recent Form

Tue 29 Jan 2019
Sat 26 Jan 2019
Sat 19 Jan 2019
Sat 12 Jan 2019
Wed 02 Jan 2019

Tottenham Hotspur vs Newcastle United Recent Head to Heads

Sat 11 Aug 2018
Wed 09 May 2018
Sun 13 Aug 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!