Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Wed 30 Jan 2019
Anfield
Attendance: 0
LIVLiverpool
  • S. Mané (3')
20:00 GMT1-1 Leicester CityLEI
  • H. Maguire (45'+2')

Prematch Stats

Liverpool Recent Form

Sat 19 Jan 2019
Sat 12 Jan 2019
Mon 07 Jan 2019
Thu 03 Jan 2019
Sat 29 Dec 2018

Leicester City Recent Form

Sat 12 Jan 2019
Tue 01 Jan 2019
Sat 29 Dec 2018
Wed 26 Dec 2018

Liverpool vs Leicester City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 01 Sep 2018
Sat 30 Dec 2017
Sat 23 Sep 2017
Tue 19 Sep 2017
Mon 27 Feb 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!