Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 12 Jan 2019
London Stadium
Attendance: 0
WHUWest Ham United
  • D. Rice (48')
12:30 GMT1-0 ArsenalARS

Prematch Stats

West Ham United Recent Form

Sun 30 Dec 2018
Thu 27 Dec 2018
Sat 22 Dec 2018
Sat 15 Dec 2018

Arsenal Recent Form

Tue 01 Jan 2019
Sat 29 Dec 2018
Wed 26 Dec 2018
Sat 22 Dec 2018
Sun 16 Dec 2018

West Ham United vs Arsenal Recent Head to Heads

Sat 25 Aug 2018
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Tue 19 Dec 2017
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!