Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Tue 01 Jan 2019
Goodison Park
Attendance: 0
EVEEverton 12:30 GMT0-1 Leicester CityLEI
  • J. Vardy (58')

Prematch Stats

Everton Recent Form

Sat 29 Dec 2018
Wed 26 Dec 2018
Sun 23 Dec 2018
Sat 15 Dec 2018
Mon 10 Dec 2018

Leicester City Recent Form

Sat 29 Dec 2018
Wed 26 Dec 2018
Sat 22 Dec 2018
Sat 15 Dec 2018
Sat 08 Dec 2018

Everton vs Leicester City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 06 Oct 2018
Wed 31 Jan 2018
Sun 29 Oct 2017
Sun 09 Apr 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!