Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 08 Dec 2018
London Stadium
Attendance: 0
WHUWest Ham United
  • R. Snodgrass (48')
  • Javier Hernández (62')
  • Felipe Anderson (65')
15:00 GMT3-2 Crystal PalaceCRY
  • J. McArthur (6')
  • J. Schlupp (76')

Prematch Stats

West Ham United Recent Form

Tue 04 Dec 2018
Sat 10 Nov 2018
Sat 03 Nov 2018
Sat 27 Oct 2018
Sat 20 Oct 2018

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Sat 10 Nov 2018
Sun 04 Nov 2018
Sun 28 Oct 2018
Sun 21 Oct 2018

West Ham United vs Crystal Palace Recent Head to Heads

Tue 30 Jan 2018
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Sat 14 Jan 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!