Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 08 Dec 2018
Vitality Stadium
Attendance: 0
BOUAFC Bournemouth 12:30 GMT0-4 LiverpoolLIV
  • Mohamed Salah (25')
  • Mohamed Salah (48')
  • S. Cook (68' og)
  • Mohamed Salah (77')

Prematch Stats

AFC Bournemouth Recent Form

Tue 04 Dec 2018
Sat 10 Nov 2018
Sat 03 Nov 2018
Sat 27 Oct 2018
Sat 20 Oct 2018

Liverpool Recent Form

Wed 05 Dec 2018
Sun 11 Nov 2018
Sat 03 Nov 2018
Sat 27 Oct 2018
Sat 20 Oct 2018

AFC Bournemouth vs Liverpool Recent Head to Heads

Sat 14 Apr 2018
Sun 17 Dec 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!