Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Wed 05 Dec 2018
-

Prematch Stats

Manchester United Recent Form

Sun 11 Nov 2018
Sat 03 Nov 2018
Sat 20 Oct 2018
Sat 06 Oct 2018
Sat 29 Sep 2018

Arsenal Recent Form

Sun 11 Nov 2018
Sat 03 Nov 2018
Sun 28 Oct 2018
Mon 22 Oct 2018
Sun 07 Oct 2018

Manchester United vs Arsenal Recent Head to Heads

Sun 29 Apr 2018
Sat 02 Dec 2017
Sun 07 May 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!