Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Tue 04 Dec 2018
Vicarage Road Stadium
Attendance: 0
WATWatford
  • A. Doucouré (85')
20:00 GMT1-2 Manchester CityMCI
  • L. Sané (40')
  • R. Mahrez (51')

Prematch Stats

Watford Recent Form

Sat 10 Nov 2018
Sat 03 Nov 2018
Sat 27 Oct 2018
Sat 20 Oct 2018
Sat 06 Oct 2018

Manchester City Recent Form

Sun 11 Nov 2018
Sun 04 Nov 2018
Mon 29 Oct 2018
Sat 20 Oct 2018
Sun 07 Oct 2018

Watford vs Manchester City Recent Head to Heads

Tue 02 Jan 2018
Sat 16 Sep 2017
Sun 21 May 2017
Wed 14 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!