Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 10 Nov 2018
-

Prematch Stats

Huddersfield Town Recent Form

Sat 11 Aug 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Wed 09 May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018
Sat 28 Apr 2018

West Ham United Recent Form

Sat 18 Aug 2018
Sun 12 Aug 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Thu 10 May 2018
Sat 05 May 2018

Huddersfield Town vs West Ham United Recent Head to Heads

Sat 13 Jan 2018
Mon 11 Sep 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!