Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 03 Nov 2018
-

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Sat 18 Aug 2018
Sun 12 Aug 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Wed 09 May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018

Liverpool Recent Form

Mon 20 Aug 2018
Sun 12 Aug 2018
Sat 11 Aug 2018
Sat 26 May 2018
Sun 13 May 2018

Arsenal vs Liverpool Recent Head to Heads

Fri 22 Dec 2017
Sun 27 Aug 2017
Sat 04 Mar 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!