Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 20 Oct 2018
Etihad Stadium
Attendance: 0
MCIManchester City
  • S. Agüero (17')
  • Bernardo Silva (54')
  • Fernandinho (56')
  • R. Mahrez (83')
  • L. Sané (90')
15:00 BST5-0 BurnleyBUR

Prematch Stats

Manchester City Recent Form

Sun 07 Oct 2018
Sat 22 Sep 2018
Sat 15 Sep 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018

Burnley Recent Form

Sat 06 Oct 2018
Sun 30 Sep 2018
Sat 22 Sep 2018
Sun 16 Sep 2018
Sun 19 Aug 2018

Manchester City vs Burnley Recent Head to Heads

Sat 03 Feb 2018
Sat 21 Oct 2017
Mon 02 Jan 2017
Sat 26 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!