Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 06 Oct 2018
-

Prematch Stats

Manchester United Recent Form

Fri 10 Aug 2018
Sat 19 May 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Thu 10 May 2018

Newcastle United Recent Form

Sat 18 Aug 2018
Sat 11 Aug 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Wed 09 May 2018
Sat 05 May 2018

Manchester United vs Newcastle United Recent Head to Heads

Sun 11 Feb 2018
Sat 18 Nov 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!