Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 29 Sep 2018
-

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Sat 18 Aug 2018
Sun 12 Aug 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Wed 09 May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018

Watford Recent Form

Sat 11 Aug 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Sat 05 May 2018
Mon 30 Apr 2018
Sat 21 Apr 2018

Arsenal vs Watford Recent Head to Heads

Sun 11 Mar 2018
Sat 14 Oct 2017
Tue 31 Jan 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!