Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 22 Sep 2018
-

Prematch Stats

Liverpool Recent Form

Sun 12 Aug 2018
Sat 11 Aug 2018
Sat 26 May 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018

Southampton Recent Form

Sat 18 Aug 2018
Sun 12 Aug 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Tue 08 May 2018
Sat 05 May 2018

Liverpool vs Southampton Recent Head to Heads

Sun 11 Feb 2018
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sun 07 May 2017
Sat 19 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!