Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sun 16 Sep 2018
Goodison Park
Attendance: 0
EVEEverton
  • G. SigurĂ°sson (45'+2')
16:00 BST1-3 West Ham UnitedWHU
  • A. Yarmolenko (11')
  • A. Yarmolenko (31')
  • M. Arnautovi? (61')

Prematch Stats

Everton Recent Form

Sat 01 Sep 2018
Sat 25 Aug 2018
Sat 18 Aug 2018
Sat 11 Aug 2018
Sun 13 May 2018

West Ham United Recent Form

Sat 25 Aug 2018
Sat 18 Aug 2018
Sun 12 Aug 2018
Sun 13 May 2018

Everton vs West Ham United Recent Head to Heads

Sun 13 May 2018
Wed 29 Nov 2017
Sat 22 Apr 2017
Sun 30 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!