Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 15 Sep 2018
The John Smith's Stadium
Attendance: 0
HUDHuddersfield Town 15:00 BST0-1 Crystal PalaceCRY
  • W. Zaha (38')

Prematch Stats

Huddersfield Town Recent Form

Sat 01 Sep 2018
Sat 25 Aug 2018
Sun 19 Aug 2018
Sat 11 Aug 2018
Sun 13 May 2018

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Sat 01 Sep 2018
Sun 26 Aug 2018
Mon 20 Aug 2018
Sat 11 Aug 2018
Sun 13 May 2018

Huddersfield Town vs Crystal Palace Recent Head to Heads

Sat 17 Mar 2018
Tue 19 Sep 2017
Sat 12 Aug 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!