Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sun 02 Sep 2018
Vicarage Road Stadium
Attendance: 0
WATWatford
  • T. Deeney (69')
  • C. Cathcart (76')
16:00 BST2-1 Tottenham HotspurTOT
  • A. Doucouré (53' og)

Prematch Stats

Watford Recent Form

Sun 26 Aug 2018
Sun 19 Aug 2018
Sat 11 Aug 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Sat 05 May 2018

Tottenham Hotspur Recent Form

Mon 27 Aug 2018
Sat 18 Aug 2018
Sat 11 Aug 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Wed 09 May 2018

Watford vs Tottenham Hotspur Recent Head to Heads

Mon 30 Apr 2018
Sat 02 Dec 2017
Sat 08 Apr 2017
Sun 01 Jan 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!