Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 01 Sep 2018
Etihad Stadium
Attendance: 0
MCIManchester City
  • R. Sterling (8')
  • K. Walker (52')
17:30 BST2-1 Newcastle UnitedNEW
  • D. Yedlin (30')

Prematch Stats

Manchester City Recent Form

Sun 19 Aug 2018
Sun 12 Aug 2018
Sun 13 May 2018

Newcastle United Recent Form

Sun 26 Aug 2018
Sat 18 Aug 2018
Sat 11 Aug 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Wed 09 May 2018

Manchester City vs Newcastle United Recent Head to Heads

Sat 20 Jan 2018
Wed 27 Dec 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!