Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 01 Sep 2018
King Power Stadium
Attendance: 0
LEILeicester City
  • R. Ghezzal (63')
12:30 BST1-2 LiverpoolLIV
  • S. Mané (10')
  • Roberto Firmino (45')

Prematch Stats

Leicester City Recent Form

Sat 25 Aug 2018
Fri 10 Aug 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Wed 09 May 2018

Liverpool Recent Form

Mon 20 Aug 2018
Sun 12 Aug 2018
Sat 26 May 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018

Leicester City vs Liverpool Recent Head to Heads

Sat 30 Dec 2017
Sat 23 Sep 2017
Tue 19 Sep 2017
Mon 27 Feb 2017
Sat 10 Sep 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!