Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 25 Aug 2018
Emirates Stadium
Attendance: 0
ARSArsenal
  • Nacho Monreal (30')
  • I. Diop (70' og)
  • D. Welbeck (90'+2')
15:00 BST3-1 West Ham UnitedWHU
  • M. Arnautovi? (25')

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Sat 18 Aug 2018
Sun 12 Aug 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Wed 09 May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018

West Ham United Recent Form

Sat 18 Aug 2018
Sun 12 Aug 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Thu 10 May 2018
Sat 05 May 2018

Arsenal vs West Ham United Recent Head to Heads

Sun 22 Apr 2018
Tue 19 Dec 2017
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Sat 03 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!