Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sat 18 Aug 2018
Stamford Bridge
Attendance: 0
CHEChelsea
  • Pedro (9')
  • Álvaro Morata (20')
  • Marcos Alonso (81')
17:30 BST3-2 ArsenalARS
  • H. Mkhitaryan (37')
  • A. Iwobi (41')

Prematch Stats

Chelsea Recent Form

Sat 11 Aug 2018
Sat 19 May 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Wed 09 May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018

Arsenal Recent Form

Sun 12 Aug 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Wed 09 May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018
Thu 03 May 2018

Chelsea vs Arsenal Recent Head to Heads

Wed 24 Jan 2018
Wed 10 Jan 2018
Wed 03 Jan 2018
Sun 17 Sep 2017
Sat 22 Jul 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!