Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Sun 12 Aug 2018
Emirates Stadium
Attendance: 0
ARSArsenal 16:00 BST0-2 Manchester CityMCI
  • R. Sterling (14')
  • Bernardo Silva (64')

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Sun 13 May 2018
Wed 09 May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018
Thu 03 May 2018
Sun 29 Apr 2018

Manchester City Recent Form

Sun 13 May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Sun 22 Apr 2018

Arsenal vs Manchester City Recent Head to Heads

Thu 01 Mar 2018
Sun 25 Feb 2018
Sun 05 Nov 2017
Sun 02 Apr 2017
Sun 18 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!